Logo
    RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    Butterfly Valves
    Ball Valves
    Gate,Global & Check Valves
    Actuated Valve & Valves Automation
    Environmental Protection Products
    Environmental Protection Products
    Healthcare Products
    healthcare Products
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Pipe Fitting
    Contact us
    Address:
    Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China
    Tel: 138-8989-6699
    E-MAIL:info@henyigropu.com
    Website: http://www.henyigroup.com
    Multi-Cartridge Self-Cleaning Filter HomeLocation:Home >> Products >> Environmental Protection Products

    Multi-Cartridge Self-Cleaning Filter

    category:Environmental Protection Products viewed:603 times:2018-02-11

     Multi-Cartridge Self-Cleaning Filter
     
    Multi-Cartridge self-cleaning filter is a new generation of self-cleaning filter system, an internal integration of multi-slot-type filter element, when the filter elements are blocked, the unique backwashing arm will backwashing the element one by one.
    Multi-Cartridge self-cleaning filter has an outstanding advantages to distinguish from the general screen type self-cleaning filter, is that an extremely durable V-SLOT filter element is used, and the width of gap is uniform, there is a large filter area only one filter, a low flow rate on the surface of  filter element, Maximum flow of up to 8000 cubic meters / hour, high reliability, be suitable for a badly water, such as: Oil-like impurities, Soft viscous impurities, high impurity content, a small amount of hair and fiber impurities.
    Multi-Cartridge self-cleaning filter can filter all kinds of water and low viscosity liquid (such as machining coolant) in the solid particles of impurities to meet the system operation and the next process of liquid cleanliness requirements, can also be used to protect the key Equipment in the downstream to avoid the blockage of particles, abrasion, and scaling. to improve the efficiency of key equipment and service life. The MS-CF filter is capable of continuous automatic on-line filtration, reducing the cost of downtime, maintenance and labor costs, and is an advanced solution for water and water-based liquid filtration.
    The filtration precision of MS-CF filter is 50 to 2000 microns, the size of inlet and outlet is 2 to 24 inches, it can be divided into three series: S class, suitable for large flow filtration or high precision filtration; M class, suitable for small flow filtration or coarse accuracy Filter; T class, designed for a Primary filtration and large flow filtration.
     
    Operating Principle
    Filtration Process
    The liquid flows from the inlet of the filter, the part of the liquid flows directly from the bottom of the filter element, the other part from the middle tube into the top of filter, and then, the liquid flow into from the top of the filter element again. And outflow by the outlet in the inner surface of filter element. the particles are blocked in inner surface of filter element, accumulated into a filter cake, so that, the differential pressure between the inlet and outlet gradually become larger, then, the thickness of filter cake is increasing, the flux gradually reduced.
    Backwashing Process
    When the given differential pressure or time is reached, the self-cleaning operation is started. The motor drive the arm of backwashing to clean a filter element, and the upper end of the filter element is sealed in a large part, The lower end is connected to the cleaning nozzle and the backwash valve is opened. The filter element is connected to the sewage pipe ,because of the differential pressure of outside of the filter element and drain outlet, the clean filtrate will backwash the filter cake of inner surface of filter element, then, the liquid flow into the sewage pipe. After a filter backwash is finished, close the backwash valve and wash the arm against the next filter for backwashing. All the filter element is backflush, the whole process is completed.
    Positioning function
      The positioning plate and the cleaning arm mounted on the reducer motor drive shaft, each positioning hole distributed on the positioning plate corresponds to each filter element, and the cleaning arm corresponds to one of the holes. Positioning the sensor to reach the positioning sensor sensor channel, positioning the sensor output signal to stop the motor rotation, cleaning arm has been aligned with a filter, the backwash valve to open a few seconds after the closure, cleaning is completed, the motor continues to run, the next positioning hole again Positioning sensor conduction, the motor stops after cleaning the next filter.
     
    Configuration instructions
    V-SLOT
    MS-CF filter equipped with V-SLOT gap type precision metal filter, V-SLOT filter has the following outstanding advantages:
    ◆ filter accuracy of 50 to 2000 microns, the width is extremely uniform, gap error is less than 5 microns, precision accuracy
    ◆ high opening rate, and other filter area more flow, more pollutant capacity, the filter is more compact
    ◆ 316L material, excellent corrosion resistance, and another super duplex stainless steel or titanium 2 special material optional, especially for seawater
    ◆ smooth inner surface, V-shaped opening gap, not easily imprinted impurity, with excellent backwash performance, long-term stable flow
    ◆ can filter more harsh water quality, such as oil-containing impurities, gels, trace fibers and other difficult impurities
    ◆ high-strength structure, the pressure rise, the gap is not deformed, particle bridge stability, fine filtration
    ◆ resistant to high-strength positive and negative pressure impact, the service life of more than 8 years, almost no secondary filter purchase costs
    MS-CF filter equipped with ACS series of automatic cleaning control system, integrated differential pressure cleaning and timing cleaning parallel control function, according to the conditions of control filter efficient operation. If required, can be customized DCS remote real-time monitoring. Differential pressure cleaning for most occasions, is the most efficient cleaning mode, the pressure difference is reflected in the filter element surface cake cake accumulation or filter blockage, when the set pressure difference, that is, start self-cleaning action, Cleaning pressure difference of 0.05Mpa, according to the working conditions in the 0.01-0.1Mpa range of regulation. Timing cleaning can be set between 0 and 24 hours. If the differential mode fails, the time mode is still active, highlighting the final safety protection function. The cleaning cycle setting should be close to the average cycle of the filter differential pressure mode.
    ACS control system Differential pressure transmitter has two forms. Differential pressure transmitter can output real-time differential pressure, sensitivity and reliability of the highest, easy DCS remote real-time monitoring. I use the special pressure switch, with high sensitivity and long-term reliability, there are two differential pressure set point, set the point accuracy ± 0.005Mpa, one for the cleaning pressure difference (such as 0.05Mpa), the other can be used as Abnormal pressure difference is used to alarm (such as 0.1Mpa), can be connected to the DCS remote monitoring.
     
     

    The previous: Full-Automatic Candle Filter
    Next one: Is the last one!
    hotline line
    About us
    List enterprise profile
    List corporate culture
    List Innovation
    List Jobs & Careers
    Products
    List RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    List Environmental Protection Products
    List Healthcare Products
    List Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    News
    List Company news
    List Industry dynamics
    Contact us
    List Contact us
    List Online Message
    Copyright:Henyi Group  Address: Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • Henyi Group
    • 电话咨询

    • 15940207081

Logo
    阀门及控制类产品
    蝶阀
    球阀
    闸阀,截止阀,止回阀
    多形式驱动阀门
    环保类产品
    环保类产品
    康复医疗类产品
    康复类产品
    铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    铸件,锻造及机械加工
    管件
    联系我们
    恒屹集团
    手机号码:15940207081
    联系人:董经理
    E-MAIL:dzg@henyigroup.com
    公司地址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.网址:http://www.henyigroup.com
    多芯自清洗过滤器 Home您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 产品中心 >> 环保类产品

    多芯自清洗过滤器

    所属类别:环保类产品 点击次数:719次 发布时间:2018-02-11

    详情
     多芯自清洗过滤器
     
    多芯式自清洗过滤器是新一代自清洗过滤系统,内部集成多支缝隙型滤元,当滤元堵塞时,独特的反冲洗转臂将滤元逐个反冲洗。
    多芯自清洗过滤器具有区别于普通网式自清洗过滤器的突出优势,采用极其坚固耐用的V-SLOT缝隙型滤元,表面缝隙宽度均一,单机超大过滤面积,可低表面流速精细过滤,单机超大流量可达8000立方/小时,极高可靠性,可胜任较恶劣水质,如:含油泥状杂质、软性粘性杂质,较高杂质含量,少量毛发及纤维类杂质。
    多芯自清洗过滤器能够滤除各种水及低粘度液体(如机加工冷却剂)中的固体颗粒杂质,以满足系统运行及下道工艺对液体洁净度的要求,也可用于保护下游关键设备免于颗粒堵塞、磨损或结垢,提高关键设备运行效率与寿命。MS-CF过滤器能够全自动在线连续过滤,降低了停机成本、维护成本和人力成本,是水及水性液体过滤的先进解决方案。
    多芯自清洗过滤器过滤精度50~2000微米,进出口尺寸2~24英寸,细分为3个系列:S类,适合大流量过滤或高精度过滤;M类,适合小流量过滤或粗精度过滤;T类,专为粗精度且超大流量场合设计。
     
    自清洗工作原理
     
    过滤过程 
     
      液体从过滤器进口流入,部分液体直接从滤元下端流入,另一部分从中间分流管中进入过滤器顶部后,再从滤元上端流入,液体从滤元上下开口同时流入,透过滤元内表面在出口汇集流出,颗粒杂质被拦截在滤元内表面,累积成滤饼,使进出口之间压差逐渐变大,此时滤饼达到一定厚度,滤元通量逐渐减小。
     
    反冲洗过程
     
    当达到设定压差或时间,自清洗动作启动,减速电机驱动反冲洗转臂对准一支滤元,滤元上端被封住大部分,下端连接到清洗吸嘴,打开反冲洗阀,将滤元与排污管接通,滤元外侧与排污口之间的压差驱使滤出清液反向冲洗滤元内表面滤饼,排入排污管道。一支滤元反冲洗完毕后,关闭反冲洗阀,清洗转臂对准下一滤元进行反冲洗。所有滤元被逐支反冲洗后,整个过程完成。
     
    定位功能
     
    减速电机驱动转轴上安装的定位盘及清洗转臂,定位盘上分布的每个定位孔与每根滤元完全对应,清洗转臂与其中一个孔定位对应。定位孔到达定位传感器感应通道时,定位传感器输出信号使电机停止转动,清洗转臂已对准一支滤元,反冲洗阀打开数秒后关闭,清洗完成,电机继续运转,下一个定位孔再次将定位传感器导通,电机停止后清洗下一支滤元。
     
    配置说明
     
    滤元
    MS-CF过滤器配备V-SLOT缝隙型精密金属滤元,V-SLOT滤元具有以下突出优点:
    ◆过滤精度50~2000微米,缝宽极其均一,缝隙误差小于5微米,精度精准
    ◆ 高开孔率,等过滤面积流量更大,纳污能力更强,过滤器更加紧凑
    ◆316L材质,耐腐蚀性能出色,另有超级双相不锈钢或钛2特殊材质可选,特别适用于海水
    ◆内表面光滑,V型开口缝隙,不易被杂质卡死,具有极佳反冲洗性能,长期保持稳定流量
    ◆可过滤较恶劣水质,如含油泥类杂质、凝胶、微量纤维等棘手杂质
    ◆高强度结构,压差上升时,缝隙不变形,颗粒架桥稳定,精细过滤
    ◆ 耐受高强度的正反向压力冲击,使用寿命8年以上,几乎无二次滤元购置费用
     
    ACS系列自清洗控制系统
    MS-CF过滤器配备ACS系列自动清洗控制系统,集成压差清洗与定时清洗并行控制功能,可根据工况控制过滤器高效运行。如需要,经定制也可实现DCS远程实时监控。压差清洗适用多数场合,是最高效的清洗模式,压差反映的是滤元内表面滤饼的堆积情况或滤元堵塞情况,当达到设定压差值时,即启动自清洗动作,建议清洗压差值为0.05Mpa,可根据工况在0.01-0.1Mpa范围内调节。定时清洗可以在0~24小时之间设置,如压差模式失效时,时间模式仍起作用,凸显最终安全保护这一功能,清洗周期设定应接近过滤器压差清洗模式下的平均周期。
    ACS控制系统压差发讯器有两种形式。压差变送器可输出实时压差值,灵敏度与可靠性最高,便于DCS远程实时监控。我公司采用的特殊压差开关,具有高灵敏度与长期可靠性,有两个压差设定点,设定点精度±0.005Mpa,一个为清洗压差值(如0.05Mpa),另一个可作为异常压差值用来报警(如0.1Mpa),可连接至DCS远程监控。
     
     
     

    上一产品: 全自动密闭烛式过滤器
    下一产品: 已是最后一个!
    免费服务热线 line
    关于我们
    List 企业简介
    List 企业文化
    List 技术创新
    List 企业招聘
    产品中心
    List 阀门及控制类产品
    List 环保类产品
    List 康复医疗类产品
    List 铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    新闻中心
    List 公司新闻
    List 行业动态
    联系我们
    List 联系方式
    List 在线留言
    版权所有:恒屹集团 地 址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.服务热线:+86-24-23180188 [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • 恒屹集团-Henyi Group
    • 电话咨询

    • 15940207081