Logo
    RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    Butterfly Valves
    Ball Valves
    Gate,Global & Check Valves
    Actuated Valve & Valves Automation
    Environmental Protection Products
    Environmental Protection Products
    Healthcare Products
    healthcare Products
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    Pipe Fitting
    Contact us
    Address:
    Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China
    Tel: 138-8989-6699
    E-MAIL:info@henyigropu.com
    Website: http://www.henyigroup.com
    High Performance Scraper Type Self-cleaning filter HomeLocation:Home >> Products >> Environmental Protection Products

    High Performance Scraper Type Self-cleaning filter

    category:Environmental Protection Products viewed:968 times:2018-02-11

     High Performance Scraper Type Self-cleaning filter

    HPS-CF Series High-Performance Scraper type Self-cleaning Filter by mechanical scraping ways to automatically remove the particulate impurities of filter element surface ,and it is a continuous online filtration. The rang of Filtration precision is 50 to 500 microns. The product is suitable for water and viscous liquid filtration, suitable viscosity up to 800.000 cps. High-Performance Scraper type Self-cleaning Filter is made by RKSfluid, China, and meet the high-performance, high-quality, high reliability of the standard design and manufacturing, to achieve world-class quality.
     
    As a traditional filter product , it is easily blocked when it filter Sticky substance and soft impurities, customers can only choose a large filter or frequently backwashing, a large investment, a heavy workload, material wasted, and so serious. HPS-CF series filter with advanced self-cleaning operation function and easy to solve those problems, so, the filtration element always keep clean, and discharge the liquid slag which has a high-concentration impurities , reduce the waste of materials. And, this filter has a big advantage in a filtration of poor water quality ,adhesives, resin , Polymers, oils and other viscous materials.
    HPS-CF filters are replacing traditional manual filters in many fields because of their significant technological advantages and low life-cycle costs. Such as vibrating screens, bag filters, basket filters, and some backwash self-cleaning filters, etc.

    Operating principle

    The liquid medium inflow from the inlet (1), outflow from the inner surface of the filter element (6), and the drain outlet (2) is on the bottom of filter element, the liquid flow out from the drain outlet (2); when the surface of filter element intercepts a certain amount of impurities, the electric actuator (4) by the pressure difference or timer to drive the scraper (7) to rotate and scrape the impurity on the inner surface of the filter element, rotated scraper scrape the impurities and collect them at the sewage cavity (5) , at the same time, the electronic actuator by pressure difference or timer drive the blow-down valve to pen, the liquid slag which has a high-concentration impurities flow out from drain outlet (3), the liquid slag can be recycled or discharged directly.

     

    Configuration instructions

    V-SLOT Filter Element

     

    HPS-CF series filters are equipped with top quality V-SLOT filter element that there are so many wedge-shape mesh ( V-shaped), the filter element is made of precision metal, it has the following outstanding advantages:
            
    Accuracy range 50-500 microns
            
    Accurate gap width, the tolerance is less than 5 microns
            
    The material of body is 316L, strong corrosion resistance
            
    V-shaped gap, not easy to be blocked by the impurities, maintain a stable flow in long term

             The outer surface is smooth, the impurities is easy to scrape, and, the wear of scraper is minimal
            
    Some troublesome impurities can also be filtered, such as: sludge type impurities, soft caking impurities
            
    The surface with a special hardening wear-resistant treatment, to extend the service life
            
    high-strength structure, the mesh screen is not deformed
            
    can wear the high-intensity positive and negative pressure

     

     

    ACS series Self-Cleaning Control System

    The HPS-CF filter is equipped with an ACS series of automatic cleaning control systems to control the HPS-CF filter for efficient operation. If it is necessary, can also be customized to achieve DCS remote real-time monitoring. ACS control system with differential pressure transducer or timing cleaning control function, the function of self-cleaning by differential pressure is suitable for most occasions, is the most efficient cleaning mode, the pressure difference indicated the status that the internal surface of filter element is blocked or how is the  filter cake. The Self-Cleaning Control System will begin to run when the pressure difference is reach to the set value, the self-cleaning process will be operated, it is recommended to clean when the pressure difference is 0.05MPa, and, it can be adjusted in the 0.01-0.1MPA range according to the operating conditions. The timer can be set between 0 and 24 hours. If the pressure mode is disabled, the time mode is still active and can be used as the final protection. The cleaning cycle should be set to the average period of differential pressure cleaning mode.

           ACS control system pressure transducer has two forms. Differential pressure transmitter can output real-time pressure difference, sensitivity and reliability is highest, and, be easy to DCS remote real-time monitoring; RKS used special pressure difference switch, with high sensitivity and long-term reliability, and, there are two set points of pressure difference, the tolerance of accuracy value is ±0.005MPA ,the first one for the cleaning pressure (such as 0.05MPA), and the other one can be used as an abnormal pressure differential alarm (such as 0.1MPA), can be connected to the DCS remote monitoring.

     

    Application Areas: Oil, Water treatment, paper Industry, Petrochemical, Fine chemicals

            Applicative Liquid Nedium: Waxes, Kerosene, Diesel, Monomers, Polymers, Citric acid, Fermentation broth, Chitosan, Cosmetics, Agarose (gel), Silicone solutions, Soaps, Sorbitol, Steroids, Cereal syrups, Wet Additives, Adhesives, Pigments, Lubricants, Coatings, Resins, Rubber, Ethanol, Mixed oil, Edible oil, High-temperature oil, Fruit juice, etc


     
     




    The previous: Cartridge filter Housing
    Next one: Pneumatic Scraper Type Self-cleaning filter
    hotline line
    About us
    List enterprise profile
    List corporate culture
    List Innovation
    List Jobs & Careers
    Products
    List RKSfluid Valves & Controls
    List Environmental Protection Products
    List Healthcare Products
    List Castings,Forgings & Machinings
    News
    List Company news
    List Industry dynamics
    Contact us
    List Contact us
    List Online Message
    Copyright:Henyi Group  Address: Suite1453-1467,Huayang International Mansion,No.386-3 Qingnian Street, Shenyang, Liaoning China [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • Henyi Group
    • 电话咨询

    • 15940207081

Logo
    阀门及控制类产品
    蝶阀
    球阀
    闸阀,截止阀,止回阀
    多形式驱动阀门
    特种阀门
    环保类产品
    环保类产品
    康复医疗类产品
    康复类产品
    铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    铸件,锻造及机械加工
    管件
    联系我们
    恒屹集团
    手机号码:138-8989-6699
    联系人:张经理
    E-MAIL:info@henyigroup.com
    公司地址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.网址:http://www.henyigroup.com
    HPS-CF高效刮刀式自清洗过滤器 Home您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 产品中心 >> 环保类产品

    HPS-CF高效刮刀式自清洗过滤器

    所属类别:环保类产品 点击次数:784次 发布时间:2018-02-11

    详情
    HPS-CF高效刮刀式自清洗过滤器

         HPS-CF高效刮刀式自清洗过滤器通过机械刮除方式来自动清除滤元表面的颗粒杂质,能够连续在线过滤。HPS-CF过滤器精度范围50-500微米,精准过滤。产品适合水及粘性液体的过滤,适用粘度高达800.000厘泊。HPS-CF高效刮刀式自清洗过滤器遵循RKSfluid高性能、高品质、高可靠性的标准设计与制造,达到国际一流品质。
         传统过滤器过滤粘性物料和软性杂质易频繁堵塞,客户只能选择大型过滤器或进行频繁的反冲洗,有投资大、工作繁重、物料浪费严重等情况。HPS-CF过滤器以先进的自清洗运行方式轻松解决这类难题,始终定期保持滤元清洁,并排出高浓度杂质的渣液,减小物料浪费,在过滤较差水质的水和胶粘剂、树脂、聚合物、油脂等粘性物料时极具优势,效率更高。
         HPS-CF过滤器正以其显著的技术优势及低寿命周期成本,在许多领域逐步取代传统手动过滤器,如:振动筛、袋式过滤器、篮式过滤器、某些反冲型自清洗过滤器等。

    自清洗工作原理
     
    液体从过滤器进口(1)流入,从滤元(6)外表面由外向内经过排污口(2)流出(2);当滤元表面拦截到一定量的杂质时,电动执行器(4)通过定时或按设定的压差开始启动并执行清洗程序,刮刀(7)紧贴滤元内表面刮动并旋转,刮除滤元内表面的杂质,旋转扫板将底部的杂质扫入集污腔(5),杂质积聚于集污腔以及过滤底部,排污阀定时自动打开,将含高浓度杂质的的液体从排污口(3)排出,排出残液可回收或直接排放。
     
    配置说明
     
      HPS-CF系列过滤器配备顶级品质的V-SLOT缝隙型精密金属滤元,该滤元具有以下突出优点:
           ◆精度范围50-500微米
           ◆表面缝宽精准,偏差小于5微米
           ◆主体316L材质,耐腐蚀性能强
           ◆V型缝隙,不易被杂质卡死,长期保持稳定流量
           ◆外表面光滑,极易刮除,对刮刀磨损极小
           ◆可过滤较棘手杂质,如:油泥类杂质、软性结块杂质等
           ◆表面经特殊硬化耐磨处理,延长使用寿命
           ◆高强度结构,压差上升时,缝隙不变形
           ◆耐受高强度的正、反向压力冲击
     
    ACS系列自清洗控制系统
     
    HPS-CF过滤器配备ACS系列自动清洗控制系统,可以控制HPS-CF过滤器高效运行。如需要,经定制也可实现DCS远程实时监控。ACS控制系统带有压差或定时清洗控制功能,压差清洗适用多数场合,是最高效的清洗模式,压差反映的是滤元内表面滤饼的堆积情况或滤元堵塞情况,当达到设定压差值时,即启动自清洗动作,建议清洗压差值为0.05MPA,可根据工况在0.01-0.1MPA范围内调节。定时清洗可以在0~24小时之间设置,如压差模式失效时,时间模式仍起作用,可以作为最终安全保护,清洗周期设定应接近过滤器压差清洗模式下的平均周期。 
           ACS控制系统压差发讯器有两种形式。压差变送器可输出实时压差值,灵敏度与可靠性最高,便于DCS远程实时监控;RKS采用的特殊压差开关,具有高灵敏度与长期可靠性,有两个压差设定点,设定点精度±0.005MPA,一个为清洗压差值(如0.05MPA),另一个可作为异常压差值用来报警(如0.1MPA),可连接至DCS远程监控。
     
    应用
    运用领域:油脂、水处理、造纸、石油化工、精细化工等
           适用液体类型:蜡、煤油、柴油、单体、聚合物、柠檬酸、发酵液、壳聚糖、化妆品、琼脂糖(凝胶)、硅树脂溶液、肥皂、山梨醇、类固醇、谷物糖浆、湿部助剂、粘合剂、颜料、润滑剂、涂料、树脂、橡胶、乙醇、混合油、食用油、高温油、果汁等
     
    运用领域:石油化工、精细化工、造纸、食品饮料、水处理等
           适合液体:蜡、煤油、聚合物、柠檬酸、发酵液、化妆品、琼脂糖(凝胶)、硅树脂溶液、肥皂、山梨醇、类固醇、糖浆、湿部助剂、粘合剂、颜料、润滑剂、涂料、树脂、乳胶、乙醇、混合油、食用油、高温油、果汁、柴油等

     
     

    上一产品: 芯式过滤器
    下一产品: PSS-CF气动刮刀式自清洗过滤器
    免费服务热线 line
    关于我们
    List 企业简介
    List 企业文化
    List 技术创新
    List 企业招聘
    产品中心
    List 阀门及控制类产品
    List 环保类产品
    List 康复医疗类产品
    List 铸造锻造及机械加工类产品
    新闻中心
    List 公司新闻
    List 行业动态
    联系我们
    List 联系方式
    List 在线留言
    版权所有:恒屹集团 地 址:中国·辽宁省沈阳市和平区青年大街386号,华阳国际大厦1453-1467室.服务热线:+86-24-23180188 [辽ICP备05024888号]
    ENGLISH 中文
    收缩
    • QQ咨询

    • 恒屹集团-RKSfluid
    • 电话咨询

    • 138-8989-6699